Judging for this year’s ADCC Awards has taken place online over the past few months. We’re delighted to announce this year’s jury for the ADCC Awards.

As always, we’ve assembled panels of international creative professionals to judge this year’s work and determine the best in Canadian advertising, design and interactive work.


Nikki Gonnissen – Thonik (Amsterdam)
Flávia Nalon – ps.2 arquitetura + design (São Paolo)
Felipe Rocha – Porto Rocha (New York)
Forest Young – Wolff Olins (New York)
Veronica Fuerte – Hey Studio (Barcelona)


Wade Alger – Zimmerman Advertising (Ft. Lauderdale)
Brynna Aylward – GUT (Miami)
Frank Cartagena – The Community (New York)
Rony Castor – Goodby, Silverstein & Partners (San Francisco)
Icaro Doria – Hill Holliday (Boston)
Lauren Haberfield – BETC (Paris)
Alexander Kalchev – DDB (Paris)
Della Mathew – 22squared (Atlanta)
Ciara O’Meara – McCann (London)
Zeynep Orbay – Wieden + Kennedy (Amsterdam)


Victor Baroli – (Barcelona)
Jamie Cordwell – Edelman (London)
Kristen Kriisa – Big Spaceship (New York)
Rance Randle – Peloton (Los Angeles)