The ADCC is excited to announce our judging panels for the Directions 2015 Awards.

As always, The ADCC has assembled panels of international creative professionals who will judge the best Canadian work in Advertising, Design and Interactive Media.

For live updates from this year’s judging, follow The ADCC on Twitter or Instagram on May 30 and June 12!


Tony Brook – Spin
David Heasty – Triboro Design
Nicole Jacek – NJ(L.A.)
Verena Michelitsch – Sid Lee
Michael Renaud – Pitchfork


Andrei Chahine – MTV
Juliana Cobb – BBDO
Basil Cowieson – David&Goliath
Laura Fegley – BBH
Robin Fitzgerald – CP+B
Nancy Hannon – Leo Burnett
Jerry Hoak – Droga5
Audrey Huffenreuter – McCann XBC
Thomas Kemeny – Mother
Parag Tembulkar – Freelance


Suzana Apelbaum– Google
Mara Binudin – AKQA
Chris Cobb – Second Story
Nikki DeFeo – Firstborn
Niklas Lindstrom – Droga5

Click here to find out more about this year’s panel.

Mark your calendars!
This year’s competition winners will be announced at the Directions 2015 Awards on November 19, 2015 in Toronto. Tickets will go on sale in the fall.