Pre-judging for Directions 2019 has been underway this summer, and we are excited to finally announce our judging panels for this year’s ADCC Awards!

As always, we have assembled panels of international creative professionals who will judge the best Canadian Advertising, Design and Interactive work from the past year.

For live updates from this year’s judging, follow The ADCC on Instagram on September 20!


Nick Ace – COLLINS (New York)
Pablo Delcan – Delcan & Company (New York)
Liza Enebeis – Studio Dumbar (Rotterdam)
Renata Graw – Normal (Chicago)


Cinzia Crociani – McCann (New York)
Carolyn Davis – BBDO (New York)
Matt Edwards – Goodby, Silverstein & Partners (San Francisco)
Martin Peters Ginsborg –  formerly Uncle Grey/Grey Nordic (Copenhagen)
Francesca Greggs – Edelman (Los Angeles)
Rob Lambrechts – Pereira O’Dell (San Francisco)
Lindsey Lanpher – Joan Creative (New York)
Sean McLaughlin – Wieden + Kennedy (New York)
Mary O’Keefe – BBDO (Atlanta)
Hital Pandya – Ogilvy & Mather (Chicago)


Lauren Brattain – Google (San Francisco)
Doug Murray – 360i (New York)
L.A. Ronayne – Anomaly (London)
Steve Street – Big Spaceship (New York)


This year’s competition winners will be announced at the Directions 2019 Awards on November 14, 2019 in Toronto. Tickets will go on sale soon. Sign up for ADCC News to find out when they go on sale first.